OWASP Zed Attack Proxy v.1.3.3 Released

OWASP Zed Attack Proxy v.1.3.3 Released

An easy to use integrated penetration testing tool for finding vulnerabilities in web applications.

It is designed to be used by people with a wide range of security experience and as such is ideal for developers and functional testers who are new to penetration testing as well as being a useful addition to an experienced pen testers toolbox.

Download: https://www.owasp.org – http://code.google.com

8 Comments

  1. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!?

  2. my pleasure..

  3. Nice post. I study one thing more difficult on totally different blogs everyday. It should all the time be stimulating to read content material from different writers and follow just a little something from their store. I?d want to use some with the content on my blog whether you don?t mind. Natually I?ll give you a link in your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Youre so right. Im there with you. Your weblog is surely worth a read if anyone comes throughout it. Im lucky I did because now Ive got a whole new view of this. I didnt realise that this issue was so important and so universal. You definitely put it in perspective for me.

    • ok

  5. I love your wp web template, exactly where did you get a hold of it from?

    • this template from my friend : neo-sapien.

  6. Real great details can be located on internet weblog .


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS